Tennis (Boys V)

NEWS

Kats advance to sectional finals with a win over Taylor cover photo (school logo)
Kats advance to sectional finals with a win over Taylor
Kokomo advances in sectional cover photo (school logo)
Kokomo advances in sectional
Kokomo finishes regular season with a good team win cover photo (school logo)
Kokomo finishes regular season with a good team win
Kats win on senior night cover photo (school logo)
Kats win on senior night

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Rossville Middle/Sr High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Tippecanoe Valley High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison-Grant (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Madison-Grant
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Harrison (WL) (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lapel High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lapel High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Lafayette Jeff. (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff.
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

(KHS Invite) (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Delta High School
3 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs West Lafayette
3 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs Peru High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

McCutcheon (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs McCutcheon
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Central (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northwestern (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwestern
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Marion
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

University High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs University High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Delphi Community High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Delphi Community High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Travis Taflinger