Soccer (Boys V)

NEWS

Wildkats Fall Short in Sectional Semi-Final cover photo
Wildkats Fall Short in Sectional Semi-Final
Wildkats Win in Dramatic Fashion, Defeat Tigers in Sectional Play cover photo
Wildkats Win in Dramatic Fashion, Defeat Tigers in Sectional Play
Tigers Tame Wildkats in Non-Conference Play cover photo
Tigers Tame Wildkats in Non-Conference Play
Cougars Claw Wildkats in Non-Conference Play cover photo
Cougars Claw Wildkats in Non-Conference Play

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fishers
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora) (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carroll Jr-Sr High School (Flora)
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion
6 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Anderson (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Anderson
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport
3 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lafayette Jeff. (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff.
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

McCutcheon (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs McCutcheon
1 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
2 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Oak Hill (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwestern Middle/High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwestern
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Muncie Central (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Muncie Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Western High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Aaron Blessing