Softball (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff.
12 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwestern Middle/High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwestern
DETAILS

Kokomo Softball Tournament (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs South Bend Riley
11 - 4 (Win)
Varsity vs Saint Josephs High School - South Bend
Varsity vs Huntington North
Varsity vs Bellmont High School
2 - 8 (Loss)
Varsity vs Westfield
Varsity vs Franklin County High School
Varsity vs Caston Jr-Sr High School
9 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

McCutcheon (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs McCutcheon
6 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Cathedral High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cathedral High School
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Zionsville Community High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Zionsville
1 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Caston Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Caston Jr-Sr High School
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
6 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern High School (H)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern High School
15 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Tipton (H)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tipton
15 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Westfield (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Westfield
6 - 16 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Candace Steve