Volleyball (Varsity/JV)

NEWS

Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores
Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores
Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Volleyball (Varsity/JV) Scores
Varsity Volleyball @ Harrison cover photo (school logo)
Varsity Volleyball @ Harrison

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

Carmel (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carmel
DETAILS

Southwood Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Southwood
DETAILS

Logansport High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

PERU HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Peru
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton VB Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Washington High School - South Bend
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Hobart High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Portage High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cass (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cass
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwestern MS-HS (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwestern
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Elwood
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

McCutcheon (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs McCutcheon
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

(KHS Invite) (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Whiteland Community High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Muncie Central
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami Middle/High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Miami
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Western High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Kelly Hopkins