EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Muncie Central (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Harrison (West Lafayette)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Northwestern (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Northwestern

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Oak Hill (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

West Lafayette (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Kokomo

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lafayette Jeff. (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Logansport High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Kokomo

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Anderson (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Kokomo High School (Kokomo High School)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Westfield (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Westfield

DETAILS